Marr Bros., Inc
800-627-7276
MON - FRI 8-5 CST
SAT/SUN  CLOSED
 
Connect with Us
D-Zone
forgot password?
Contact your sales rep for sign in details

Personnel Directory

Extensions available at 214 and 800 lines

To help prevent E-mail abuse by scanners that automatically pick up E-mail addresses on this page - E-mail addresses are in blue and please replace the 'at' word with the '@' sign and remove spaces to make it valid.

Department Managers

Ext. Name - Position E-mail Address
103 Russell Marr
President and Operations Manager
russell.marr at marrbros.com
101 Vicki Steele
Vice President and Office Manager
vicki.steele at marrbros.com
106 John (Buddy) McClean
Computer Services
buddy.mcclean at marrbros.com
137 Tony Hernandez
Purchasing Manager
tony.hernandez at marrbros.com
133 Michael Gholson
Sales Manager / Customer Service Manager
michael.gholson at marrbros.com
168 Fay Sterling
Assistant Customer Service Manager
fay.sterling at marrbros.com
184 Brian Horton
Country Clipper Sales Manager
brian.horton at marrbros.com
108 Tim Jones
Tech Support - Education
tim.jones at marrbros.com
117 Jon Gholson
Warehouse Manager
jon.gholson at marrbros.com
     

 

Inventory Control

Ext. Name E-mail Address
104 Tamara Lewis tamara.lewis at marrbros.com

 

Dealer Contracts

Ext. Name E-mail Address
129 Lisa McClean lisa.mcclean at marrbros.com

 

Accounts Receivable

Ext. Name E-mail Address
110 Terri Gholson terri.gholson at marrbros.com

 

Order Research Assistance

Ext. Name E-mail Address
118 Nancy Rodriguez nancy.rodriguez at marrbros.com
120 Duran Blevins duran.blevins at marrbros.com
123 Torrie Paschall torrie.paschall at marrbros.com
168 Fay Sterling fay.sterling at marrbros.com
     

 

Territory Sales Rep - Extensions are Voice Mail Only

For Salespersons not on this list - dial ext. 133

Ext. Name - Region E-mail Address
186 Billy Kemp
Region 4 & 5 - Eastern LA / MS
billy.kemp at marrbros.com
185 Russell Gomez
Region 2 - South East TX - Western LA
russell.gomez at marrbros.com
198 Andy Marr
Region 1 - North East TX
andy.marr at marrbros.com
197 Michael Bartolone
Region 3 - West TX
michael.bartolone at marrbros.com
189 George Tabet
Region 6 - South Texas
george.tabet at marrbros.com
188
Region 7 - AR / OK
 

 

Marketing

Ext. Name E-mail Address
130 Tammy Watkins tammy.watkins at marrbros.com

Follow Us on Facebook Sitemap | Privacy Statement | Contact Us

© 2018 Marr Bros., Inc. All rights reserved.

© 2018 Marr Bros., Inc. All rights reserved.